Totaku collection grows with a new series of figurines from
Cyberpunk 2077 :

After developing more than 40 figurines from the most famous video games such as Sonic, Crash bandicoot, Lara Croft, Marcus Fenix, Kratos and so many others… it sounds naturally to add Cyberpunk 2077 on the Totaku list.

Like in the game, you can pick your hero. But in real, you have the luck to not be limited to one player so if you want pick 3 you can. You have multiple choices as the 2 mains character V male and V female but also the famous Johnny Silverhand played by the greatest Keanu Reeves. A good occasion to have the Hollywood star in your living room.

Cyberpunk_Totaku_Silverhand_Vmale_Vfemale_Neamedia_icons
Cyberpunk_lampe_neon_ambiance_Neamedia_icons

Live a full immersion in the game with those collectors items!

If you find that figurines are a bit classical to decorate your interior, then these two exclusive products are made for you!

The Cyberpunk lamp in both dark and neon colors, will immerse you into the dystopian world of the game whenever you play.

The ¼ scale replica of Johnny Silverhand’s arm is gamer goal compare to those usual classic collectors items. With its hand-finished finish, the replica will tease the jealousy in your friends’s eyes.

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.

La collection Totaku s’agrandit avec la série de figurines Cyberpunk 2077

Après avoir développé plus de 40 figurines de grands noms du jeu vidéo comme : Sonic, Crash Bandicoot, Lara Croft, Marcus Fenix, Kratos et bien d’autres… Il était logique que la gamme Totaku jette son dévolu sur le jeu le plus attendu de l’année : Cyberpunk 2077

Comme dans le jeu, choisissez le genre de votre héros. Enfin ici, si vous voulez les 2, aucun problème. En plus de ces 2 figurines, vous pouvez avoir le personnage déjà iconique : Johnny Silverhand incarné par la star internationale Keanu Reeves. Une occasion de recevoir une star hollywoodienne chez vous.

Cyberpunk_Totaku_Silverhand_Vmale_Vfemale_Neamedia_icons
Cyberpunk_lampe_neon_ambiance_Neamedia_icons

Une immersion totale dans le jeu avec des objets collector !

Si vous trouvez que des figurines, ce n’est pas assez original pour décorer votre intérieur, alors, ces deux produits exclusifs sont faits pour vous !

La lampe Cyberpunk aux couleurs à la fois sombres et fluo, fera immerger l’univers dystopique du jeu durant vos longues et intenses parties.

La réplique à l’échelle ¼ du bras de Johnny Silverhand, change des pièces de collection classique qu’on retrouve bien souvent. Avec sa finition à la main, elle ne pourra que faire baver de jalousie vos amis quand ils viendront chez vous, passer des heures, la manette à la main.

Ce message d’erreur n’est visible que pour les administrateurs de WordPress

Erreur : pas de compte connecté.

Veuillez aller sur la page de réglages d‘Instagram Feed pour connecter votre compte.